lAffordable cleaning services in Abu dhabi

“Super Altima Packing and Cleaning Services Est” maintains the www.easyclean.ae Website (“Site”). By using the Site you agree to the following Terms and conditions of Use and the easyclean.ae privacy policy, and all applicable laws and regulations governing use of the Site. Super Altima Packing and Cleaning Services Est may periodically review the Terms and Conditions of Use and reserves the exclusive right to change the Terms and Conditions of Use, without any prior notice to you, by updating the Agreement. You should review this Agreement, as available on the Site, regularly as any changes to the Terms and Conditions of Use take immediate effect from the date of the publication of this Agreement on the Site. Your continued use of the Site after any such publication of the amended Terms and Conditions of Use will be deemed to constitute your acceptance of those changes. If you violate these Terms and conditions of Use, Super Altima Packing and Cleaning Services Est may terminate your use of the Site, bar you from future use of the Site, and/or take appropriate legal action against you.

You acknowledge that any hyperlinks or other redirection tools taking you to other websites or links operated by third parties that appear on the Site (“Third Party Site”) are not operated by Super Altima Packing and Cleaning Services Est and do not form part of the Site or the Agreement. You agree that you will not hold Super Altima Packing and Cleaning Services Est liable or in any way accountable for anything that occurs on any Third Party Site.

1. Site Operation

United Arab Emirates is our Country of Domicile. Super Altima Packing and Cleaning Services Est controls this Site from the U.A.E. If you use this Site from other locations you are responsible for ensuring compliance with local laws. You may not use, export or re-export any materials from this Site in violation of any applicable laws or regulations.

2. Applicable Law

United Arab of Emirates is our country of domicile and stipulates that the governing law is the local law. All disputes arising in connection therewith shall be heard only by a court of competent jurisdiction in U.A.E.

3. Office Foreign Assets Control (OFAC) Sanctioned Countries

Super Altima Packing and Cleaning Services Est will not trade with or provide any services to individuals and companies owned or controlled by, or acting for or on behalf of, OFAC targeted countries AND individuals, groups, and entities, such as terrorists and narcotics traffickers designated under the OFAC programs that are not country specific

4. The Website

4.1   The Website is provided to explain about the services we provide, company information, enable you to make Booking Requests, make the payments for booking        requests, manage your booking, and for no other purposes.

4.2   You agree that you are only authorized to visit, view and to retain a copy of pages of this Site for your own personal use, that you shall not duplicate, download, publish, modify or otherwise distribute the material on this Site for any purpose other than for personal use, unless otherwise specifically authorized by Super Altima Packing and Cleaning Services Est to do so. The content and software on this Site is the property of Super Altima Packing and Cleaning Services Est.         

4.3  This Site may not be used by you for any commercial purposes such as to conduct sales of merchandise or services of any kind. You must obtain COMPANY’s prior written consent to make commercial offers of any kind on the Site, whether by advertising, solicitations, links, or any other form of communication. Super Altima Packing and Cleaning Services Est will investigate and take appropriate legal action against anyone who violates this provision, including without limitation, removing the offending communication from the Site and barring such violators from use of the Site.

4.4  You confirm that you are at least 18 years of age and possess the legal authority to use the Website in accordance with these Terms and Conditions of Use. You also agree that all information supplied by you in using the Site will be true and accurate at all times.

4.5  Super Altima Packing and Cleaning Services Est has the right at any time to add, change or withdraw functions available on the Site at its sole discretion.

5. User Profile

5.1  You will be required to register your personal information, including your name, address, phone number, and email address (“User Profile”) on the Website in order to make a Booking Request.

5.2  You will be issued with a username and password which are linked to your User Profile. The username and password are personal to you and are not transferable. You are responsible for all information posted on or transmitted via the Site by anyone using your username and password and any payments due for the Booked Services acquired through the Site by anyone using your username and password. You should notify us of any breach of security of your username and password immediately.

5.3  You must only register one User Profile with the Site. Super Altima Packing and Cleaning Services Est reserves the right in its sole discretion to delete any User Profile it believes to be duplicative and to block and/or ban any user from any further use of the Site.

5.4  User is responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of his account.

6. Booking

6.1  To make a Booking Request you must visit the Site and login to your User Profile. All Booking Requests are subject to a minimum time duration provided for in the Booking Request. You will receive a Booking Request confirmation mail or SMS from EasyClean.ae after submitting your Booking Request.

6.2  Once Booking Request has been made and payment option is chosen, EasyClean.ae will send cleaners to your location at scheduled date and time.  EasyClean.ae may contact you in case of any difficulty to find the location.

6.3  If the Booking Request cannot be facilitated, EasyClean will endeavour to arrange for an alternative time for the Cleaning Service with you.

6.4 Any speculative, false or fraudulent Booking Request is prohibited. You agree that the Site will only be used to make legitimate Booking Requests for you. You acknowledge that abuse of the Site may result in you being denied access to the Site.

7. Payment

7.1  Payment of cleaning fees and Cleaning Product fees can be made at the time of Booking Request using credit/debit cards or you can choose Cash on Delivery (COD).

7.2  The displayed price and currency, will be the same price and currency charged to the Card and printed on the Transaction Receipt. Where optional extras or VAT applies, the transaction amount will be clarified to you as a user as “Total to pay” to avoid any confusion.     

7.3   Visa or MasterCard debit and credit cards in AED will be accepted for payment 

7.4   Upon the completion of the Booking, EasyClean.ae will send booking confirmation along with payment details by mail or SMS within 24 hours of receipt of payment.

7.5   The cardholder must retain a copy of transaction records and Super Altima Packing and Cleaning Services Est policies and rules.

8. Changes and Cancellations

8.1   You may cancel, reschedule or amend a Booking Request on the Site, free of charge, up to 24 hours before the Scheduled Booking Time.

8.2   If you cancel, reschedule or amend a Booking Request within 24 hours of the Scheduled Booking Time, you will have to pay a cancellation fee equivalent to two (2) hours’ worth of Cleaning Services.

8.3   You cannot reschedule, amend or cancel a Booking Request during or after the performance of the Booked Services.

8.4   The Cleaning Agreement shall expire once the Booked Services have been completed.

8.5   If the EasyClean.ae is unable to fulfill a confirmed Booking Request (in full or part), EasyClean.ae will reschedule your Booking Request to a new time of your choice. If EasyClean.ae cannot find a suitable time for you, you may cancel the Booking Request at no charge.

8.6   Refunds will be made back to the payment solution used initially by the customer. Please allow for up to 45 days for the refund transfer to be completed.

lالبنود و الظروف

 

تحتفظ شركة مؤسسة سوبر التما لخدمات التنظيف و التغليف البضائع بموقع الويب www.easyclean.ae ("الموقع"). باستخدام موقع الويب ، فإنك توافق على شروط وأحكام الاستخدام التالية ، وسياسة خصوصية easyclean.ae وجميع القوانين واللوائح المعمول بها التي تحكم استخدام الموقع. قد تقوم مؤسسة سوبر التما لخدمات التنظيف و التغليف البضائع بمراجعة شروط وأحكام الاستخدام بشكل دوري وتحتفظ بالحق الحصري في تغيير شروط وأحكام الاستخدام ، دون أي إشعار مسبق لك ، عن طريق تحديث الاتفاقية. يجب عليك مراجعة هذه الاتفاقية ، كما هو متاح على الموقع ، بانتظام لأن أي تغييرات على شروط وأحكام الاستخدام تصبح سارية المفعول فور نشر هذه الاتفاقية على الموقع. استمرار استخدامك للموقع بعد أي نشر من هذا القبيل للشروط والأحكام المعدلة للاستخدام سيعتبر موافقتك على هذه التغييرات إذا انتهكت شروط وأحكام الاستخدام هذه ، فقد تقوم مؤسسة سوبر التما لخدمات التنظيف و التغليف البضائع بإنهاء استخدامك للموقع ، ومنعك من استخدام الموقع في المستقبل ، و / أو اتخاذ الإجراءات القانونية المناسبة ضدك.
 
تقر بأن أي روابط تشعبية أو أدوات إعادة توجيه أخرى تنقلك إلى مواقع أو روابط أخرى تديرها أطراف ثالثة تظهر على الموقع ("موقع الطرف الثالث") لا تديرها  مؤسسة سوبر التما لخدمات التنظيف و التغليف البضائع ولا تشكل جزءًا من الموقع أو الاتفاقية. أنت توافق على أنك لن تحمل مسؤولية مؤسسة سوبر التما لخدمات التنظيف و التغليف البضائع أو تتحمل بأي شكل من الأشكال المسؤولية عن أي شيء يحدث على أي موقع ويب تابع لجهة خارجية.
 
1. تشغيل الموقع
 
الإمارات العربية المتحدة هي وطننا. تتحكم مؤسسة سوبر التما لخدمات التنظيف و التغليف البضائع في هذا الموقع من الإمارات العربية المتحدة. إذا كنت تستخدم هذا الموقع من مواقع أخرى ، فأنت مسؤول عن ضمان الامتثال للقوانين المحلية. لا يجوز لك استخدام أو تصدير أو إعادة تصدير أي مواد من هذا الموقع بما ينتهك أي قوانين أو لوائح معمول بها.
 
2. القانون الواجب التطبيق
 
الإمارات العربية المتحدة هي بلد إقامتنا وهي تنص على أن القانون الحاكم هو القانون المحلي. لا يجوز الاستماع إلى جميع النزاعات الناشئة فيما يتعلق بذلك إلا من قبل محكمة مختصة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.
 
3. مكتب مراقبة الأصول الأجنبية: البلدان الخاضعة للعقوبات
 
لن تتاجر مؤسسة سوبر التما لخدمات التنظيف و التغليف البضائع أو تقدم أي خدمات للأفراد والشركات التي تمتلكها أو تتحكم فيها أو تعمل لصالح أو بالنيابة عن البلدان المستهدفة من قبل مكتب مراقبة الأصول الأجنبية والأفراد والجماعات والكيانات ، مثل الإرهابيين وتجار المخدرات المصنفين تحت برامج مكتب مراقبة الأصول الأجنبية. غير خاص ببلد معين
 
4. الموقع
 
4.1 يتم توفير موقع الويب لشرح خدماتنا ، ومعلومات الشركة ، لتمكينك من إجراء طلبات الحجز ، وإجراء مدفوعات لطلبات الحجز ، وإدارة الحجز الخاص بك ، وليس لأي أغراض أخرى.
 
4.2 أنت توافق على أنك مخول فقط بزيارة صفحات هذا الموقع وعرضها والاحتفاظ بنسخة منها لاستخدامك الشخصي ، وأنه لا يجوز لك نسخ المواد الموجودة على هذا الموقع أو تنزيلها أو نشرها أو تعديلها أو توزيعها في أي موقع آخر. طريقة لأي غرض. بخلاف الاستخدام الشخصي ، ما لم تسمح مؤسسة سوبر التما لخدمات التنظيف و التغليف البضائع تحديدًا بخدمات التعبئة والتنظيف بخلاف ذلك. المحتوى والبرامج الموجودة على هذا الموقع هي ملك لمؤسسة مؤسسة سوبر التما لخدمات التنظيف و التغليف البضائع.
 
4.3 لا يجوز لك استخدام هذا الموقع لأي أغراض تجارية مثل بيع السلع أو الخدمات من أي نوع. يجب أن تحصل على موافقة خطية مسبقة من الشركة لوضع عروض تجارية من أي نوع على الموقع ، سواء عن طريق الإعلان أو الطلبات أو الروابط أو أي شكل آخر من أشكال الاتصال. ستقوم مؤسسة سوبر التما لخدمات التنظيف و التغليف البضائع بالتحقيق واتخاذ الإجراءات القانونية المناسبة ضد أي شخص ينتهك هذا الحكم ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر إزالة جهة الاتصال المسيئة من الموقع ومنع هؤلاء المخالفين من استخدام الموقع.
 
4.4 أنت تؤكد أن عمرك لا يقل عن 18 عامًا وأن لديك السلطة القانونية لاستخدام موقع الويب وفقًا لشروط وأحكام الاستخدام هذه. أنت توافق أيضًا على أن جميع المعلومات التي قدمتها بشأن استخدام الموقع ستكون صحيحة ودقيقة في جميع الأوقات.
 
4.5 لمؤسسة مؤسسة سوبر التما لخدمات التنظيف و التغليف البضائع لخدمات التعبئة والتنظيف الحق في أي وقت في إضافة أو تغيير أو سحب الوظائف المتاحة على الموقع وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص.
 
5. ملف تعريف المستخدم
 
5.1 سيُطلب منك تسجيل معلوماتك الشخصية ، بما في ذلك اسمك وعنوانك ورقم هاتفك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ("ملف تعريف المستخدم") على موقع الويب لتقديم طلب حجز.
 
5.2 سيتم إصدار اسم مستخدم وكلمة مرور مرتبطين بملف تعريف المستخدم الخاص بك. اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور خاصان بك وغير قابلين للتحويل. أنت مسؤول عن جميع المعلومات المنشورة على الموقع أو المنقولة عبر الموقع من قبل أي شخص يستخدم اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور وأي مدفوعات مستحقة للخدمات المحجوزة المكتسبة من خلال الموقع من قبل أي شخص يستخدم اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصين بك. يجب عليك إخطارنا بأي خرق لأمن اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصين بك على الفور.
 
5.3 يجب عليك فقط تسجيل ملف تعريف مستخدم واحد في الموقع. تحتفظ مؤسسة سوبر ألتيما لخدمات التعبئة والتنظيف بالحق وفقًا لتقديرها المطلق في حذف أي ملف تعريف مستخدم تعتقد أنه مكرر وحظر و / أو حظر أي مستخدم من أي استخدام آخر للموقع.
 
5.4 المستخدم مسؤول عن الحفاظ على سرية حسابه.
 
6. الحجز
 
6.1 لتقديم طلب حجز ، يجب عليك زيارة الموقع وتسجيل الدخول إلى ملف تعريف المستخدم الخاص بك. تخضع جميع طلبات الحجز للحد الأدنى من الوقت المنصوص عليه في طلب الحجز. ستتلقى بريدًا أو رسالة نصية قصيرة لتأكيد طلب الحجز من EasyClean.ae بعد إرسال طلب الحجز الخاص بك.
 
6.2 بمجرد إجراء طلب الحجز واختيار خيار الدفع ، سيرسل EasyClean.ae عمال النظافة إلى موقعك في التاريخ والوقت المحددين. قد يقوم EasyClean.ae بالاتصال بك في حالة وجود أي صعوبة في العثور على الموقع.
 
6.3 إذا تعذر تسهيل طلب الحجز ، ستسعى EasyClean لترتيب وقت بديل لخدمة التنظيف معك.
 
6.4 يحظر أي طلب حجز تخميني أو خاطئ أو احتيالي. أنت توافق على أنه سيتم استخدام الموقع فقط لتقديم طلبات حجز مشروعة لك. أنت تقر بأن إساءة استخدام الموقع قد تؤدي إلى حرمانك من الوصول إلى الموقع.
 
7. الدفع
 
7.1 يمكن دفع رسوم التنظيف ورسوم منتجات التنظيف في وقت طلب الحجز باستخدام بطاقات الائتمان / الخصم أو يمكنك اختيار الدفع عند الاستلام (COD).
 
7.2 سيكون السعر والعملة المعروضان هما نفس السعر والعملة التي يتم احتسابها على البطاقة ويتم طباعتها على إيصال المعاملة. عند تطبيق إضافات اختيارية أو ضريبة القيمة المضافة ، سيتم توضيح مبلغ المعاملة لك كمستخدم باسم "إجمالي الدفع" لتجنب أي لبس.
 
7.3 تُقبل بطاقات الخصم والائتمان فيزا أو ماستر كارد بالدرهم الإماراتي للدفع
 
7.4 عند الانتهاء من الحجز ، سيرسل EasyClean.ae تأكيد الحجز مع تفاصيل الدفع بالبريد أو الرسائل القصيرة في غضون 24 ساعة من استلام الدفع.
 
7.5 يجب على حامل البطاقة الاحتفاظ بنسخة من سجلات المعاملات وسياسات وقواعد مؤسسة سوبر ألتيما لخدمات التعبئة والتنظيف.
 
8. التغييرات والإلغاءات
 
8.1 يمكنك إلغاء أو إعادة جدولة أو تعديل طلب الحجز على الموقع ، مجانًا ، حتى 24 ساعة قبل وقت الحجز المحدد.
 
8.2 إذا قمت بإلغاء طلب حجز أو إعادة جدولته أو تعديله في غضون 24 ساعة من وقت الحجز المحدد ، فسيتعين عليك دفع رسوم إلغاء تعادل ساعتين (2) من خدمات التنظيف.
 
8.3 لا يمكنك إعادة جدولة أو تعديل أو إلغاء طلب الحجز أثناء أو بعد أداء الخدمات المحجوزة.
 
8.4 تنتهي اتفاقية التنظيف بمجرد اكتمال الخدمات المحجوزة.
 
8.5 إذا كان EasyClean.ae غير قادر على تلبية طلب حجز مؤكد (كليًا أو جزئيًا) ، فسيقوم EasyClean.ae بإعادة جدولة طلب الحجز الخاص بك إلى وقت جديد من اختيارك. إذا لم تتمكن EasyClean.ae من العثور على الوقت المناسب لك ، فيمكنك إلغاء طلب الحجز دون مقابل.
 
8.6 ستتم إعادة المبالغ المستردة إلى حل الدفع الذي استخدمه العميل في البداية. يُرجى الانتظار 45 يومًا حتى تكتمل عملية تحويل المبالغ المستردة.